Lifegroups are the heartbeat of our church.

If you're looking for an imperfect group of people learning to walk with a perfect God, you're in the right place!  Our Lifegroups (modeled after the early church in Acts 2:42-47) are a place for people to find authentic community and learn how to grow as disciples of Jesus. 

Lifegroups meet in homes throughout the week, and visitors are always welcome.  Our Lifegroups are organized by life stage, but you are welcome to attend any Lifegroup that works with your schedule! At any Lifegroup you visit, you will find a group of people who are gathered together to love God, love each other, and change the world around them.

JOIN US THIS WEEK!

FAMILIES & MATURE ADULTS

  • WEDNESDAYS @ 6 p.m.
    • 1337 Hill Ave, Fullerton, 92833
    • Contact Mark Speeter at mspeeter@antiochfullerton.com
  • THURSDAYS @ 6:30 p.m. 
    • 601 Laguna, Fullerton 92835
    • Contact Mark Speeter at mspeeter@antiochfullerton.com

YOUNG ADULTS

  • ANAHEIM | TUESDAYS @ 7 p.m.
    • 1203 N Maplewood St., Anaheim, 92805
    • Contact Hannah Jang at hnjang93@gmail.com
  • BREA | WEDNESDAYS @ 7 p.m.
    • 227 S. Mandarin, Brea 92821
    • Contact Derek Mitchell at dmitc14@gmail.com
  • FULLERTON 1 | THURSDAYS @ 7 p.m.
    • 411 N. Euclid St. Fullerton, 92832
    • Contact Phoenix Freeman at pfreeman@antiochfullerton.com
  • FULLERTON 2 | THURSDAYS @ 7 p.m. 
    • OC United Building, 436 W Commonwealth Ave., Fullerton 92832
    • Contact Jordan Perez at jperez@antiochfullerton.com
  • SOUTH ORANGE COUNTY | THURSDAYS @ 7 p.m.
    • Contact Luke Nickell at lukenickell@gmail.com

COLLEGE

  • TUESDAYS @ 7 p.m.
    • 14409 Dunnet Ave., La Mirada 90638
    • Contact Kevin Gleockler at kgleockler@gmail.com

JR HIGH/HIGH SCHOOL

  • SUNDAYS @ 7 p.m.
    • Contact Dom Blaise at blaisd324@gmail.com

SINGLE MOMS 

  • 1st and 3rd Friday of every month | Fullerton
    • Contact Jen Nece at jnece.chosen@gmail.com 
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Will any children be attending with you? *